Reviews

Karco Specialties


714-532-6893
721 N. Batavia St
Orange, CA 92868
33.799352 -117.861721
http://www.karcospecialties.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
145 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (145)


 5     Abel & Clarice 10/29/2015
We always are treated well at Karoo. And they have always serviced our vehicles. They do an excellent always.

 5     Gail 10/23/2015
When trying to put into words how you feel when you hand your car keys over to the Karco staff, well, a Thesaurus helps: Authentically honest. Skillfully experienced. Diagnostically trustworthy. Certifiably professional. And that?s just for openers. The bottom line is this, that when they hand your car keys back to you, you know your car has been well cared for. From oil changes to major repair work, Karco is plainly and simply the best. My thanks to you all!

 5     Evelyn 10/22/2015

 5     Greg 10/22/2015
Got us in and out quick. Appreciated.

 5     Pam & Rick 10/16/2015
Being a woman and dealing with auto repairs has always been a nightmare, but Karco changed all that for me! They are so efficient, honest and professional. I will continue to buy Lexus products just so that I can use Karco when my warranty runs out. Love these guys!!!

 5     Susan 10/15/2015
I have been taking my cars to Karco for more than 25 years and I have never been disappointed with the service and the guys that work there are very professional and just NICE. Thanks for making car problems not make me crazy :-) Wouldn't take my cars anywhere else. THANKS!

 5     Ana 10/09/2015
Very honest staff with reasonable or better prices than any other competitor.

 5     Nancy & Chuck 10/05/2015
I have been going here for years and wouldn't even think of taking my car any other place. It is a peace of mind to be able to leave my car and know that they will take care of it and do what is necessary to keep it running in top shape and never suggest or do anything that is not necessary.

 5     Nancy 10/03/2015
Karco is servicing my 3rd Toyota! I've been a satisfied customer for over 25 years!

 5     Gina 09/10/2015
I've been coming to Jay and his team at Karco since about 1996-7. I always see the same faces. Karco and Jay were recommended through a friend at work. She told me she had been trusting Karco with her cars for many years and I liked the sound of that. I have brought all my cars here ever since and I am very satisfied. They never tell me I need repairs when I don't. I trust them (and that's saying a lot) and so I can highly recommend them. The added bonus is, their shop is clean! Their waiting room... clean, and quiet. Everything is very professional but comfortable - no loud music playing. I don't feel like I'm walking into a car repair shop when I go there. It almost feels like I'm with family - people who care about me and only doing the right thing every time. Oh, and they also offer transportation to nearby areas in case you need a lift to work or the mall or home but most times I just stay there and wait because they're pretty quick and like I say, Karco is clean and comfortable and trustworthy. These are not people who make you feel like you want to run out the door. Gina Squitieri - real customer

 5     Richard 09/03/2015
Brought my car in with some strange symptoms. The Karco specialists diagnosed it and decided the problem was simply the battery going bad. They are very honest and trustworthy. The new battery fixed the problem.

 5     Jo 09/03/2015
These guys have taken care of my Toyota's since the 80's. It's great to work a shop that has your best interest in mind! Thanks to Dick, Jay and the Team for keeping me an the road.

 5     Evelyn 08/13/2015
Karco Specialties - wouldn't take my car anywhere else! I have been a customer of Karco for many years now (with multiple cars). My most recent visit wasn't any different than the past, excellent service you can trust! Thank you Karco!!

 5     Lorna 08/07/2015
Always fair, prompt, priced as originally quoted. Couldn't be happier with them, which is why I've gone to them for over 20 years.

 5     Rita 08/06/2015
We have been a customer of Karco since 1986. Their work has always been of the highest quality. I would and have recommend them to several people.

 5     Steven 08/06/2015
Very accommodating, and great service, as always.

 5     Lorene 07/30/2015
I can always count on Karco for the best car service. I would not even consider another mechanic. These guys are honest and the most capable mechanics that I have ever had the pleasure of working with.

 5     Chris 07/30/2015
I only buy Toyotas so that I can keep coming to Karco.

 5     Victor 07/30/2015
Excellent and well done job for the past 5 years

 5     Star 07/30/2015
Always an excellent experience!!

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: