Reviews

Karco Specialties


714-532-6893
721 N. Batavia St
Orange, CA 92868
33.799352 -117.861721
http://www.karcospecialties.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
145 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (145)


 5     Phyllis & Mike 07/17/2015
My car is running like a top, as the saying goes. And it was nice and clean when they were done, too :-D!

 5     Dale 07/10/2015

 5     Lorna 07/09/2015
Excellent as ever! Reliable, honest, prompt. Have been going to them for over 25 years, and consistently excellent.

 5     Dahrl 07/02/2015
I love that I can always trust you and count on my car being drivable and safe!

 5     Sheri 07/02/2015
Have two Lexus, will not let any other shop work on my cars. Have been a customer since 1983. Am a female, they always explain the problem in terms that I can understand.

 5     Marie 06/19/2015

 5     Ursula 06/11/2015
excellent

 5     Carol 06/11/2015
When considering the purchase of a used car I always have Karco check it out. They are great. I trust them taking car of all the cars for my family.

 5     Jane 05/28/2015
Been taking my cars to Karco for 14 years. Three reasons: honesty, a ride to work, and a freshly washed car. They never pressure you to do something that can wait until the next service.

 5     Candace 05/21/2015
You guys always do such a good job on my cars!

 5     Greg 05/21/2015

 5     Alex & Dena 05/07/2015
Have been taking my Toyotas/Lexus' to Karco since 1984, and will continue. Trustworthy and responsible!

 5     Paul 04/30/2015
Dick, Jim and Joe are doing a tremendous job bringing my car back to life. After all the improvements, the value of my car will have increased significantly. Generally, I am an untrusting and skeptical person. However, I have been a very satisfied KARCO customer for 17 years and trust Dick implicitly as KARCO truly treats your car as if it was their own.

 5     Richard 04/30/2015
Karco provides very efficient and professional service and advice. We value their opinion and they have always been trusted advisers to us regarding our car and truck. Their prices are fair and we have never had an issue with any service we've received from them.

 5     Harriet 04/25/2015
I've been taking my car to Karco for over 10 years. I was originally referred to them by a friend who had moved to Pasadena, but returned to Karco for service on her car! Knowledgeable, concerned, prompt, careful, caring - I recommend them highly!

 5     Gilbert 04/24/2015
Great customer service and no hassles drop off and honest reliable service. :)

 5     Mel 04/23/2015
Thanks TERI & Jay I have driven in from Riverside for almost 10 years now and I have never been disappointed.You guys do quality work & I can trust you to do the correct thing. My A.C. went out I thought for sure the compressor went out you tested it out & found a relay switch went bad. I THANK YOU for that. Mel Wadley

 5     Star 04/02/2015
Always a pleasure to have the best guys working on my car and me knowing all is good!!

 5     Steven 04/02/2015
Great service. Thanks.

 5     Steven 04/02/2015
Great service, as always.

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: