Reviews

Karco Specialties


714-532-6893
721 N. Batavia St
Orange, CA 92868
33.799352 -117.861721
http://www.karcospecialties.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
145 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (145)


 5     Roxanne 08/12/2014
Karco is always very accommodating, they explain what is going on, what needs to be done now, or what repairs can wait until next time. Trustworthy. When I buy my next car, I will buy a brand they work on, so that I can keep the same mechanics.

 5     Richard 07/31/2014
I brought in my 2008 Honda Civic Hybrid because my service lights were lit. They analyzed the problem and determined that my battery was bad. The rep said that the battery was covered under warranty. I appreciated his honesty. He could have easily sold me a battery. He advised me to have the car towed because it was unsafe to drive. I also appreciated his concern. My husband and I have always experienced the best service at Karco. Thank you.

 5     Will & Melanie 07/17/2014
I have been a very satisfied customer of Karco Specialties of some 30 years. There service and expertise is unsurpassed. The customer care and honesty of necessary repairs is unequaled. I have total confidence in recommending these fine folks for all your auto maintenance needs. Thank you Karco for the many years of excellent service.

 5     Jeff 06/06/2014
First time customer. Always heard very good comments. I can add mine as well. Did what they said they would do and on time. Jeff Smith, Orange

 5     Jeanne 05/15/2014
Trustworthy in all aspects of service, which is what I depend on! Thanks Karco!

 5     Lori 05/01/2014
I always feel confident that the guys at Karco will do a great job on my Honda. They know what they're doing, everything is transparent, no surprises, and their prices are fair and reasonable. One time when they missed something that should have been done at a regular service, they even gave me a discount because I had to bring the car back. And they always wash the car after servicing -- I love it!

 5     Marie 04/19/2014
The service is marvelous in every aspect. The shop is always clean, the staff friendly and helpful and the work is always completed on time and at a reasonable price. I would consider it the absolute best place to go.

 5     Glenda 10/10/2013

 5     Marian 06/27/2013
I have been coming for many years to Karco and will continue to do so as I feel that they are extremely professional and trustworthy.

 5     Linda 06/21/2013
I LOVE the guys and service at karco!

 5     John 05/02/2013
Ypu know that we have always been happy with the service that you give to us! I feel comfortable driving a car that is taken care of by you. Elaine & John Parke

 5     Terry 04/25/2013
Great Service!

 5     Bonnie 04/18/2013
Service perfect as usual.

 5     Rachel & James 04/04/2013
As usual KARCO staff & shop are the greatest! Keep up the great work!!! : )

 5     Alex & Dena 03/21/2013
As always, KARCO did a great job! Been taking my cars to Karco since 1984!

 5     Anonymous 03/08/2013
To The Karco Staff, For the better part of 20 years, Karco has always been our car care specialist and quit frankly, our friends. The advise and service that they provide gives use the piece of mind that we know its going to be done right at a very high professional leavel. In fact, when we are considering to purchase a new vehicle, we have to consider the make that Karco services. We remain loyal to Karco. Thank you, Jon and Karen Mack

 5     Susan 03/02/2013
Another visit that didn't disappoint. Thank You guys for being the best!

 5     Kelly 02/28/2013
Love you guys!

 5     Tim & Ella 02/13/2013
Weeks after you completed the work on our car, we checked under the hood and found that you had steam-cleaned the engine, too! You run a very reliable shop, do great work, and are very honest. We keep coming back for all our mechanical needs.

 5     Jane 01/09/2013
Been coming to Karco for over 10 years. Only place I would take my Lexus. Jane Bushman

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8    Next
Records per page: