Reviews

Karco Specialties


714-532-6893
721 N. Batavia St
Orange, CA 92868
33.799352 -117.861721
http://www.karcospecialties.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
145 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (145)


 5     Phyllis & Mike 03/11/2016
With Karco, I never worry about getting "stuck" with unnecessary parts or repairs, and I have complete confidence that when my vehicle comes back to me, it will be right, no matter what I took it in for. And the service guarantees are great. AND the people know me. It's kind of like dealing with family - that comfort level. AND (last "and") I can walk to it or I can walk to breakfast on Katella while I'm waiting. Or they'll just take me home and pick me up later. I don't see how any mass-production dealership can beat that!

 5     Stan 03/10/2016
After 28 years, its evident that we are very satisfied, One of the best......honesty always prevails.

 5     Chris 02/25/2016
100% wonderful all the time!

 5     Suzanne 02/25/2016
Very friendly staff. The service was done as stated and at the estimated cost.

 5     Jim 02/25/2016

 5     Dale 02/05/2016
Great service once again!

 5     Chander 01/14/2016
As usual, Karco did not disappoint with their quality service and professionalism. Thanks!

 5     Jeanette & Lewis 12/31/2015

 5     Steven 12/31/2015
Great service, as always.

 5     Susan 12/24/2015
Jay was a pleasure to work with, as always! Appreciate your honesty and friendliness.

 5     Todd 12/17/2015
I have great confidence in Karco's recommendations of service and have found the staff to be very professional and a pleasure to deal with.

 5     Gilbert 12/13/2015
Great customer service and quality work.

 5     Gilbert 12/13/2015
Great customer service and quality work.

 5     Gilbert 12/13/2015
Great customer service and quality work.

 5     Bob 12/03/2015
I have been taking all of our cars to Karco for almost 20 years and I have always been pleased with the service. Better than a dealer, Karco always takes my appointment with a phone call from the night before and has my vehicle washed, serviced, and ready to go at a air and decent price.

 5     Ruth 11/12/2015
I drive all the way from Irvine for your service because I totally trust you! Your service is ALWAYS excellent, professional, honest & friendly! Thank you!

 5     Richard 11/05/2015
Received my 70,000 mile checkup. Got an appointment right away; work was done promptly; cost was very reasonable. Great service!

 5     Elizabeth 11/05/2015
I drive what I consider a long way to get my car serviced from Karco. Why do I do that, because I get excellent service as well as a free car wash.What else do i need when I am treated right and do not wait long for my car while it is being serviced Many Thanks Elizabeth Alexander

 5     Abel & Clarice 11/05/2015
We've gone to Karco for many years and have been very pleased with their service and professionalism. We've been purchasing Hondas and Toyotas because they only service these makes of cars.

 5     Mike & Diane 11/05/2015
As always, first-rate service. Satisfied customer for years! Honest, professional, friendly.

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: