Reviews

Karco Specialties


714-532-6893
721 N. Batavia St
Orange, CA 92868
33.799352 -117.861721
http://www.karcospecialties.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
145 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (145)


 5     Duffy & Donna 03/26/2015
The experts at KARCO efficiently diagnosed and solved my Honda CRV problem. We love the care and concern they show us each and every visit. It's the reason we (and our kids) have been loyal customers for many years. We love Dick and Jay and all the guys.

 5     Bob 03/19/2015
Terry and Jay are always on top of things when it comes to the servicing of our cars. We have been with Karco for more than 15 years and we would never think about taking our cars anywhere else.

 5     Dale 03/12/2015
I waited for the service to be performed and it did not take long at all. Thanks

 5     John & Rhonda 03/12/2015
Dick, Jay & the boyz have been working on our Toyota's & Honda's since the late '80's. The quality of their service, commitment to client satisfaction and care is unmatched in my opinion. They have my standing endorsement and recommendation! John

 5     Martin & Andrew 03/05/2015

 5     Cindy & Steve 02/26/2015
Karco is an excellant auto repair facility. I highly recommend them. The employees at Karco are always friendly, professional, and helpful. I have been using them for many years.

 5     Phyllis & Mike 02/19/2015
I trust these people more than I trust the Toyota dealership.

 5     George 02/12/2015
We developed this issue traveling from our home state to visit family in SoCal. We did not hesitate to take our car to Karco, as they had been our regular service company for all our vehicles before we moved out of state. We trust them completely and have never been disappointed.

 5     Teri 02/05/2015
I am so thankful to have Karco as my car specialist. Just recently I was experiencing a fluid leak underneath my engine and of course my husband was out of town. I called and spoke to Dick and he helped me determine what to do and walked me through everything. I ended up having to replace my radiator which Karco took care of. They are the BEST and I trust them to always give me the best advice for the care of my car

 5     Marylin 01/30/2015

 5     Celia 01/25/2015
Wouldn't take my car any place else. They are honest and knowledgable.

 5     Ken 01/24/2015

 5     Mark 01/22/2015
Karco is far beter than taking your care to the dealer. Karco only does what is necessary and they do it professionally with a 24 month / 24,000 mile warrenty. Your car work is completed on time as promised.

 5     Nancy & Chuck 01/08/2015
Great job. On time and good prices. I never worry that I am getting taken advantage of--very honest and the work is top notch. Thanks for always taking such good care our automobiles!!!

 5     Lu Ann 01/02/2015
I HIGHLY recommend Karco to anyone and everyone! They took great care of my previous car and are taking equally great care of my current car and I couldn't be more pleased. My Highlander is ten years old now and looks and runs like a new car thanks to Karco. I plan to keep it another ten years at least! I'm a single woman and it gives me peace of mind to know my car is in great hands. They are friendly, efficient and going there is always a pleasant experience. Thanks guys for taking great care of me and my car!

 5     Dale 01/01/2015
Karco is the best auto repair facility anywhere! Very professional and extremely experienced personnel. Two thumbs ups!

 5     Bill 12/26/2014
5-star! Excellent. How were the chocolates and cookies? Merry Christmas. Bill and Ulli Reinking

 5     Jeanette & Lewis 12/25/2014
Great service and good price!!

 5     Stan 12/11/2014
We have been customers for about 25 years. The reasons are honesty,integrity, and competence. We trust them completely.

 5     Chander 12/04/2014
I have been a customer since 2005 and whenever my car needs major service I can rely on Karco to do quality work. This is a team of competent professionals whose ability to correctly diagnose problems and repair vehicles at a competitive price makes them number one in my book.

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8    Next
Records per page: