Reviews

Karco Specialties


714-532-6893
721 N. Batavia St
Orange, CA 92868
33.799352 -117.861721
http://www.karcospecialties.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
145 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (145)


 5     Teri 11/20/2014
Great service. Guys are very efficient and kind.

 5     Lorna 11/13/2014
The usual excellent service. Friendly, courteous, prompt. Always offer me a ride when I don't want to wait for my car to be serviced. I have been going to Karco for over 25 years and would recommend them highly to anyone. They do not "over do" the work they recommend and have kept my various cars running beautifully - and I drive my cars for many years.

 5     Steven 11/11/2014
We've been taking our vehicles to Karco for years. Always top notch service.

 5     Doug & Kathleen 11/08/2014
Karco is the BEST !! I have been going here for over 30 years! They are professional, quick and honest. I wouldn't go anywhere else to service my car.

 5     Jo 11/06/2014

 5     Dale 10/30/2014
I was leaving for a vacation and the car needed some sudden work. KARCO completed the job in one day and I was on my way. Thanks for the prompt service once again!

 5     Chris 10/30/2014

 5     Dave & Loretta 10/23/2014
Over 25 years of great service, friendly people how can anyone go wrong

 5     Ursula 10/22/2014
great service! thank you

 5     Martin & Andrew 10/20/2014
I tried to start my car one evening, and nothing happened, it turns out my starter was bad. I had the car towed to Karco, dropped the keys off in the drop box, and was able to pick it up the next day after work. Karco called the morning after I dropped off my car to let me know that the starter need to be replaced, and what it would cost. Karco is the most honest shop I have ever been to!

 5     Martin & Andrew 10/20/2014
My wife's car was idling high and sporadically, so I brought the car in to Karco after I got off of work, and was able to pick it up the next day after work. The car ran great! Thanks again Karco!

 5     Dale 10/17/2014
Karco once again provided great service at a reasonable cost. They provided only the repairs that were needed. Thanks.

 5     Bob 10/09/2014
Karco has been our service dealer for all of our Honda and Lexus cars over the last 15 years. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. Terry and Jay are always on top of things and I know I can trust Karco to do the job right.

 5     Gail 10/02/2014
To Jay, Terry, and all the Staff at Karco Specialties, For someone known to babble, I find it hard to put into words just how thankful I am to have an auto shop I can entrust the total care of my car with, from maintenance and repairs to replacements. And my recent transmission experience serves only to solidify my continued appreciation. When the transmission went out on my car, I knew there was only one place to have it towed (16 miles), Karco Specialties. Having ones transmission go out can be stressful and worrisome. The fear/nervousness factor can quickly (and horribly) escalate if your vehicle is in the hands of someone you are unsure about, or outright do not trust. Karco Specialties excels in the trust factor, providing quality auto maintenance and repair with integrity and honesty at a fair price. From the get go, every staff member was professional and a pleasure to work with, keeping me fully informed as they scrutinized every symptom and analyzed every clue. The decision to replace a tranny is not an easy one, but with all the facts laid out and my questions answered, the verdict to replace was a sure one. I also learned my new transmission would be re-manufactured, NOT a re-build, which added to my peace of mind. (Peace of mind is another Karco specialty.) When I picked up my car after the work was done, what a difference. It felt like I was driving a new car off a dealership lot! Thank you, thank you, Karco!

 5     Richard 09/25/2014
Karco is very professional, thorough and fair in their dealings with customers, and they care about their customer's safety. Their work is top-notch. We have never had a problem with any work or dealings with any of the Karco employees. I highly recommend Karco.

 5     Phyllis & Mike 09/04/2014
With you guys, I don't have surprises or issues, the estimated cost is clear, and I feel like you're doing everything right. More than that I cannot ask.

 5     Barbara 08/29/2014
KARCO employees are very polite. Offered a ride home if I did not want to wait. The time and cost was right on target with what I was told. The work is unquestionably the best.

 5     Tifini 08/29/2014
5 stars

 5     Keith 08/28/2014
I am a 30 year customer of Karco Specialties and they are the best. I would recommend them to anybody because they provide the best customer care and honesty in the business!!

 5     Mike & Linda 08/21/2014
A customer for appx. 30 years. Only buy vehicles in the Honda or Toyota family so they can be serviced at Karco. Never under serviced or over charged. I need to know when my wife or kids turn the key that vehicle will start and perform safely and reliably. We have never been disappointed.

Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8    Next
Records per page: