Reviews

Karco Specialties


714-532-6893
721 N. Batavia St
Orange, CA 92868
33.799352 -117.861721
http://www.karcospecialties.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
145 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (145)


 5     Maricel 07/18/2016
Karco has been taking care of all my cars since I was in high school. I have a grand child now and still trust Karco. I have sold my old cars at its highest price because Karco has helped me maintain my car at its highest value. Thank you Karco.

 5     Stu 07/17/2016
Since 1984 Dick and Jay, and later, Terry have always been very honest and forthright about any problem the Toyotas and Hondas I've owned over the years have had. Their mechanics have done excellent work on all my vehicles. On occasion they have found service reports or extended warrantees for repairs that they could have done but gave me the option of going to the manufacturer for the work to be done at it's expense. On one occasion I needed anew head gasket on a '93 4Runner. Jay suggested I take it to a dealership as an extended warrantee had been published for that problem. The dealership botched the job so badly that I ended up with a new short block and a remilled head at Toyota's expense. When I picked up the car it was so out of tune I could barely get it home. Next day I took it to Karco and paid for good tune-up. The SUV ran perfect after that. The guys at Karco are priceless. Thanks for the past 32 years of excellent service. Here's looking forward to many more years of the same.

 5     Ruth 07/14/2016
Always reliable, honest, professional, friendly service! Worth the trip from anywhere! (I live in Irvine). I wouldn't take my Toyota Sienna van anywhere else for service!!!

 5     Mary 07/14/2016
5

 5     Gilbert 06/30/2016

 5     Tom 06/23/2016
I am a very happy customer of Karco...the best service and reliability I've ever experienced from an auto shop.

 5     Rich 06/23/2016
Always good service and good advise with good prices and a shuttle.

 5     Jim 06/23/2016
Service was outstanding as usual. Karco does a great job on all my vehicles and has done so since they have opened.

 5     John & Rhonda 06/09/2016
Guys got me in and out at the service interval they specified! Consistent service for the past 30 years. Oh, and it obviously helps if you bring them donuts on National Donut Day!!

 5     Rich 06/09/2016
Always good honest service and advise.

 5     Peter 05/26/2016
Excellent, honest mechanics. I trust them completely. It took a long time to find a great mechanic and I'm sticking with them. My only complaint is I can't bring my mini-cooper to them

 5     Dale 05/06/2016

 5     Rachel & James 05/01/2016
Very good automotive repair shop, for the Toyota and Honda line of cars. Been using this shop for 30 years on the recommendation of my auto insurance agent.

 5     Teresa & Landis 04/12/2016
Best place anywhere. I totally trust them. Good folks to deal with and extremely skilled.

 5     Richard 04/07/2016
Karco employees are efficient, courteous, and knowledgeable. They run a very professional shop and charge reasonable prices. We highly recommend.

 5     John 04/04/2016

 5     Jeff & Lynn 04/01/2016
Karco is always top notch when it comes to servicing our vehicles.

 5     Robert 03/31/2016
Karco has been servicing my Toyotas and Lexus for almost 20 years and now my Honda. My level of trust is very high and I get get honest appraisals, excellent service and great value. No other shop can service my vehicles.

 5     Kathy 03/25/2016
Best customer service, very reasonable charges-no surprises. Honest and caring. I trust these guys implicitly!

 5     Louise 03/17/2016
Karco has serviced my Lexus car's for many years. They are the best, Very clean & Professional. I recommend them to everyone. I have saved thousands of dollars by using Karco rather then the dealer. Dick, Jay & Terry are friendly, honest and trustworthy. Sincerely Louise Grasso Broker Associate North Hills Realty CABRE# 00940626 (714) 771-4385

Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: